[PC] Game Game Game…


I’m WoWing casually – which means no raiding, no crazy late nights and just logging in to do whatever I feel like doing. I figured I’ll be picking up Diablo 3 so I went ahead and did the annual pass dealie Blizzard has set up.

Yeah, it’s a commitment, but I can see myself continuing to play casually over the next year… and Diablo 3 for free? Win. I just saved myself some money.

That said, I will likely take a look at Guild Wars 2.

I’m sure some of you are thinking, “Smaken, you haven’t learned your lesson by now? Another MMO?”

One shot purchase and no subscription fee? Sign me up. It’s not like I wouldn’t be dropping 60$ on some other single player game… like Diablo 3. I guess I didn’t really save money on Diablo 3 if I’m just going to turn around and spend that money on Guild Wars 2, right?

Either way, I will have stuff to play.

Now, I just need to find the time to play it.

Leave a Reply

