No Death Knight for Me


I did not rush over to the local video game store to grab a copy of Wrath of the Lich King even though I was awake and driving about at that time of night (on my home from my D&D group). I did not reserve a copy. I did not pre-order. I’m not even sure when I’ll go pick up a copy.

I have no desire to jump into the new content and fight for spawns or quest items or what ever. I’ve not desire to be “First!”. I just want to play and have some fun. 

I’m off next week, so I’ll probably have it by then. I’m not sure whether I’ll jump into it or not.

Leave a Reply

