Hair Cut…


I got a hair cut yesterday. Is it wrong that all I kept thinking of was You Don’t Mess With the Zohan? I also wondered if I’d hear a ding and get an achievement for it.

I’m also starting to pester Celem about posting here as an author. He’s a long time gamer friend (9 to 10 years and tons of MMOs played) and has a lot to say about the latest NWN2 expansion. I’m sure he’ll have a lot of other things to post about, often from a more modest perspective – like how often I forget to heal myself and die or how often I forget to heal him…

Mouahahaha! Oh wait, that’s the Gnome DK name I have pending…

One thought on “Hair Cut…

Leave a Reply

