I Am the Walrus!


Okay, not really but this morning before work I managed to hop on to WoW for 20 minutes and crank out two more daily quests that got me the last bit of reputation to hit Exalted with the Tuskar.

I then proceeded to buy the uber fishing rod of doom and, more importantly, the penguin egg. I’ve got a thing for penguins which my oldest son seems to have inherited.

Penguin in tow, uber fishing rod in hand… I’ve won the WoW.

In celebration of this, please enjoy:

p.s. I also have that nifty blue con plate tank BP in my bags waiting for me to hit level 76.

One thought on “I Am the Walrus!

Leave a Reply

