Stupid Question…


I was watching America’s Got Talent with the wife (the things I do to grind rep) when breaking news interrupted the program. Apparently a fuel tanker exploded on the I-75 (I have no idea where the I-75 is but I think it was a Detroit station we were watching) and was being difficult to put out. We watched this for a bit listening to the live play by play when the anchor asked the fellow on site the following questions, “What does it smell like? Does it smell like toxic smoke?”

Yes, Mr. British-accent-sounding-guy-on-site, take a deep sniff of the air and let us know if it is toxic, okay? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

