Cheating on Your Spouse…


This was the topic of discussion when I woke up this morning… on the radio. There was some girl saying of all the friends she has about 8 or 9 of the 10 couples have cheated on their spouse or their spouse has cheated on them.

My first thought was, “Damn, this chick is a slut if she’s screwing all her friends or spouses.” That wasn’t the case, but you have to wonder if they all have her in common and she seems to know about all their miss-doings.

I was going to have a lengthy post about this, but I’ll come right out with why I think it’s more of an issue now than it was in the past and let readers think about or add on other reasons as they see fit. Assuming I still have readers.

Here’s the number one reason:

Women in the workplace.

Think about it. How likely was your husband to cheat on you when his workplace was one big sausage-fest? I would have said, “Men in the workplace” but we were here first. 😛

Leave a Reply

