Ding! (Again!)


My DK hit 80 yesterday while I was home resting. He also maxed out Alchemy.

I now have:

80 Hunter (who also scored Gondria, the spirit beast) – maxed Jewelcrafting/Engineering
80 Paladin – maxed Mining/Blacksmithing
80 Deathknight – maxed Enchanting/Alchemy
80 Priest – working on Herbalism/Inscription

That covers me for the roles I want to play; ranged DPS, tank, melee DPS and heals. I have no real desire to level up any others, even though I have a Druid and a Mage lingering around the 60s.

And officially no longer have a social life.

Leave a Reply

