Life Without Coffee…


… not as good as life with coffee.

One late night and it really throws you old people off.

I managed to recover from being up late (and up early) after the Lich King kill that was two weeks ago, but then I ruined that Saturday night when I was out.

I feel good when I get enough sleep, but then I’m going to bed way too early to do much. Get up early, go to work, work all day, come home, spend time with the family for a couple of hours, then go to bed.

Bleh.

I have a hard time staying up past 10pm. It’s sad. I think I’m going to get back on the coffee.

What do you think?

2 thoughts on “Life Without Coffee…

  1. Me thinks if you need the coffee to be up then you’re still suffering all the ill affects of not sleep, aside from being tired.

  2. Wot? Your sense is making none.

    I am actually having a coffee this morning… okay, so it’s really more like two coffees in one big mug. I was totally wiped out after playing GA last night. Yeah, it was only 10pm. I’m still going to have to dig up some time to watch that movie I rented.

Leave a Reply

