Sex in WoW?


I was watching Big Bang Theory last night with TheWife and Howard’s reason for breaking up with his girlfriend came up (SPOILER: He explained that you can have sex in WoW. He was playing WoW and having sex with a female Troll when his girlfriend walked in and saw). TheWife asked if that was why I played so much.

Gotta love her.

I have no idea if that sort of crap can be done. I’m sure most people RP it but the closest I’ve seen to sexual animations was a Druid in cat-form sit/standing over a corpse which sort of looks like it’s humping the body. (Thanks for that, Falea.)

This morning my sister asked if it’s true that you can have sex in WoW.

Wimmin.

Who cares? It’s pathetic and idiotic… though funny in the show. I especially liked that it turned out the troll-chick Howard had ‘sex’ with was the janitor where they work.

Leave a Reply

