Unheeded Warning Indeed!


The downside of raiding late at night is that sometimes you just don’t pay as much attention as you should. Like me, buying a trinket for 2k that had a lot AGI and a weapon damage increase proc for my Hunter. Sounds sweet right?

Not as sweet as I thought.

See the item description: Unheeded Warning. One key word there makes the trinket practically garbage for a Hunter.

Do you see it?

I’ll give you a hint, it starts with “M” and ends with “ELEE”.

Yeah, so the weapon damage increase proc increases white damage but only if you use melee attacks. Which, as a Hunter, I don’t… unless I’m doing it wrong. I could have sworn it said ‘physical’ instead of ‘melee’.

At least it has lots of AGI on it.

/cry

 

2 thoughts on “Unheeded Warning Indeed!

Leave a Reply

