Not Dead Yet


I just had a wicked flu or something but I’m feeling better. Just the sniffles and some sinus congestion.

Over the break I managed to watch the final season of 24. Good stuff though I don’t know that I liked the ending so much. Jack Bauer sort of loses it a little too much. I also thought the President flipped and cast aside her principles too quickly. And to leave it with Jack being hunted?Sort of meh.

Though  there was talk of a ‘feature length film’ for 24 so they could have left it there for the sake of that. Still, rather unsatisfying. After all he’s done and gone through, you want him to have a happy ending. No, not that kind.

Ah well. I certainly enjoyed the series.

Now what do I watch?

One thought on “Not Dead Yet

Leave a Reply

