Travel


This will be a short post because I’m typing this on my phone (Samsung Galaxy S) and I’m not a fan of the itty bitty buttons for letters, even in landscape.

I’m in Silicon Valley for a work conference. Fun times so far. Key note speakers have been good so far while the smaller focused groupings have been hit and miss.

Not all computer programmers are complete.social rejects unable to present to others, but most are.

Lots of folks from Asia (which includes India) so I feel like a giant. Ah hell, I feel like a giant in most countries.

Interesting stuff. When looking at all the little displays I can’t help but wonder why some of them aren’t collaborating because then they’d have something.

Good times and some good things coming.

p.s. I lost track of how many beer I’ve had in the last day and a bit. The night is still young too!

Leave a Reply

