[WoW] Hmmm… I’m Not Sure


Hunter T13 armor sets were data-mined yesterday and I’m not sure how I feel about them. First off the picture available is bugged (we hope) with the gloves top edge being tan skin texture.

Warriors get to wear Deathwing’s jaw and we’re stuck with some blue glowey dragon skull (it is a dragon right?) helmet and shoulder armor. I dunno.

I think someone’s wife is now playing a Warrior, especially given that my Trueshot Aura is now going to benefit melees more than it’s going to benefit me (20% bonus to melee but only 10% bonus to ranged – wtf?). I’m likely going to switch to Beastmastery or maybe put a point somewhere else.

My new Marksman spec which I shall refer to as, “F MELEE.”

I suppose I shouldn’t complain too much. I don’t think I’ll be seeing T13. Skyrim out in early November? SW:ToR in December? I’m pretty sure WoW will be dead to me  by then…

Leave a Reply

