[IRL] Am I Getting Old…


… or was Drake in the second intermission of the 2012 NHL All-Star game not so good? I’m hoping someone can tell me that the sound was bad and it’s just not me failing to understand current music? They know… what? I couldn’t tellwhat he was rapping about.

I mean, I like the Black Eyed Peas ¬†but didn’t like the superbowl performance last year, I think that was due to the sound being bad over the TV.

Same deal?

[update] I dug up the song on YouTube and it sounds a lot better there, though it still makes me feel old.

Leave a Reply

