[MMO] I Tuned In.


I realized yesterday that at about 9pm my time (you lesser beings call it EDT/EST/ET) that The Republic show was going to be recorded live. Being a big fan, I tuned in for the live broadcast.

Wow.

It’s funny how they mostly just flip a switch and get down to business. Before the show they’re giggling at the chat  from chatroom, making jokes, then boom – on to the show. It was sort of fun to watch. Being me I had to heckle a little in my good natured way. After the show they were still streaming with Larry Everett and Ed Park talking about some PVP which was cool to hear, lots of good ideas rolling around in Ed’s head (there you go, a segment of the show for just some PVP talk from Ed, titled, “Ed’s Head”).

Lot of fun. It probably helped that I was into the rum.

Leave a Reply

