[PC] Mass Effect 3


Seems good so far. Lots of cinematic play to it, though I did pick the Role-Play option.

Oh, and I’m stuck… because it keeps crashing at the same point. Unfortunately, it’s a point which is required to advance the mission.

Sadness.

I barely got into the game.

Update: I was on Eden Prime and it was crashing when collecting data from a data core – the one with the signal. After a couple of attempts and applying a patch, it still crashed. I switched it up and went for the second data core first. That seemed to work. I’m now out of there and into some more missions.

I like that they added weapon mods back in and stuff to purchase that aren’t just ship upgrades. The mini-games for hacking or picking locks are gone (or so it seems).

Pretty fun.

Leave a Reply

