[WoW] Still At It…


Just going pretty casually. No raiding, the odd heroic here or there, playing Smaken (Hunter) and Kremus (DK) and my billionth attempt at leveling a Rogue. I went Dwarf this time, something about them is appealing – could be all the times I bumped my head on low hanging objects.

Which isn’t as often as you’d probably think… bastards.

I signed up for the year-sub which gets me Diablo 3 for free – if you can call signing up for a MMO for a year ‘free’. I figure I’ll be playing it anyways so might as well get a free game out of it.

Not much else going on there.

Leave a Reply

