[TSW] Couldn’t Resist…


I couldn’t resist trying The Secret World out so it’s currently downloading. There hasn’t been a lot of hype for this game, at least not that I’ve been paying attention to. However, I am looking for something different to do once my Rogue is capped for the week and locked out of LFR gains.

I like the concept. It’s a mesh of modern and fantasy which has been something I’ve been wanted for quite some time now – sorta of reminds me of Shadowrun.

We’ll see how it plays out.

p.s. I blame UFTimmy for going on vacation and not keeping me in line.

Leave a Reply

