[IRL] Game On!


I’m still around.

I often wondered if I’d blog as much if I were happier with various aspects of my life. Not to say bloggers are unhappy people, I just wondered if it was something I did because I was bored or lacking investment in what I was previously doing (or completely overwhelmed without sign of relief in sight).

I am definitely much happier lately. Less tired too. Still gaming, just not feeling as much of a need to talk about it as I did before (or time to do so). 

Leave a Reply

